Skip navigation
Motion System Design
ODVA announces new leaders

ODVA announces new leaders

ODVA, the organization that supports network technologies built on the Common Industrial Protocol (CIP) — DeviceNet, EtherNet/IP, CompoNet, and ControlNet — announces new leaders for its 15th term. Selections were made in March at ODVA's annual meeting in Litchfield Park, Ariz., and include Cyril Perducat of Schneider Electric, Frank Kulaszewicz of Rockwell Automation, Michael Höing of Weidmüller Interface, Chet Namboodri of Cisco Systems, Ryuji Yamasaki of Omron, Bernd-Josef Schäfer of Bosch Rexroth, and Richard Harwell of Eaton Electrical. Katherine Voss will continue to serve as executive director. For more information, visit

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.